England vs Scotland Euro 2020 time, date, channel

The England vs Scotland Euro 2020 game starts today (Friday, June 18) at 8 p.m. BST / 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. In the U.S., it’s available on ESPN. In the U.K., you can watch on ITV and the ITV Hub. Full channel details below.

The England vs Scotland live stream could see England qualify for the next round of Euro 2020, or it could see Scotland head back up north with local bragging rights and a real chance of making the last 16 themselves.

The last time these two teams met at Wembley in a European Championship was back in 1996, when England famously won 2-0 thanks to a wonder goal by Paul Gascoigne and a Gary McAllister penalty miss. A quarter of a century later, the home side will instead be looking to the likes of Phil Foden, Raheem Sterling and Harry Kane to spearhead their attack.  



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here